Services for a secure Identity and Access Governance from a single source

The digital transformation of the business world offers companies of all sizes and industries a variety of market opportunities and competitive advantages. However, it also creates additional security risks. Therefore, those who want to remain competitive in the future must reduce their IT and business risks to a minimum.

Identity and Access Governance: FROM Triple A TO Five A

This is achieved with a holistic concept for Secure Identity and Access Governance (IAG), adapted to customer requirements and the extension of the classic triple-A principle – authentication, authorization, administration – through analytics (intelligence) and audit to the five-A principle.

Here KOGIT, with its many years of expertise in consulting, industry, process and technology, develops an individual IAG strategy optimally tailored to the customers needs and implements it on the basis of smart IT solutions:  simple, fast, cost-optimized and with comprehensive services.

KOGIT's services for Identity and Access Management

KOGIT’s experts ensure that

all types of identities – personal, technical and virtual – are managed in a structured and transparent manner throughout their lifecycle:

it is precisely regulated which identity gets access to which IT systems and data, how, when and with which access rights, and that every access is controlled and traceable:

legal regulations such as the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and compliance requirements (SOX, Basel II) are strictly observed through the monitoring, analysis and regular recertification of authorizations and segregation of duties:

risks of unauthorized data access and/or theft are identified at an early stage through forward-looking analyses, and appropriate defensive measures are initiated:

privileged user accounts and access rights are protected from data breaches – whether by deliberate compromise or improper use – through effective control:

possible dangers can be recognized by the collection & evaluation of messages and log files in real time and can be reacted to in time:

Lean solution - real added value

In order to keep IAM projects lean, KOGIT endeavors to use the standard functions in the software products used and to extend them as required by customizing and/or own add-ons and plug-ins.

KOGIT’s close cooperation with leading software manufacturers guarantees its customers state-of-the-art solutions. KOGIT’s extensive industry know-how and excellent expertise provide customers with great added value.

Learn more about KOGITs services
Digital identities are becoming the focus of security strategies at an increasing rate. Contact us to learn how Identity Management can help you to ensure security, reduce costs and optimize services.

Services für Secure Identity and Access Governance aus einer Hand

Die digitale Transformation der Geschäftswelt bietet Unternehmen aller Größen und Branchen vielfältige Marktchancen und Wettbewerbsvorteile. Allerdings entstehen dadurch auch zusätzliche Sicherheitsrisiken. Wer auch in Zukunft wettbewerbsfähig bleiben will, muss daher seine IT- und Geschäftsrisiken auf ein Minimum reduzieren.

Identity and Access Governance: Von Triple A zu Five A

Das gelingt mit einem ganzheitlichen und an die Kundenbedürfnisse angepasstem Konzept für Secure Identity and Access Governance (IAG) und der Erweiterung des klassischen Triple-A-Prinzips – Authentifizierung, Autorisierung, Administration – durch Analytics (Intelligence) und Audit zum Five-A-Prinzip.

Hier entwickelt KOGIT, mit ihrer langjährigen Beratungs-, Branchen-, Prozess- und Technologiekompetenz, eine individuelle, optimal auf den Kunden abgestimmte IAG-Strategie und setzt diese auf der Grundlage smarter IT-Lösungen um – einfach, schnell, kostenoptimiert und mit umfassenden Services.

KOGIT Services für Identity und Access Management

Die Experten von KOGIT sorgen dafür, dass

alle Arten von Identitäten – personenbezogene, technische und virtuelle – über ihren gesamten Lebenszyklus hinweg strukturiert und transparent verwaltet werden

exakt geregelt ist, welche Identität wie, wann und mit welchen Zugriffsrechten Zugang zu welchen IT-Systemen und Daten erhält, und jeder Zugriff kontrolliert wird und nachvollziehbar ist

durch die Überwachung, Analyse und regelmäßige Rezertifizierung der Berechtigungen und Funktionstrennungen (Segregation of Duties) gesetzliche Vorschriften wie die EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (EU-DSGVO) und Compliance-Anforderungen (SOX, Basel II) strikt eingehalten werden

durch vorausschauende Analysen frühzeitig Risiken eines unberechtigten Datenzugriffs und/oder -diebstahls erkannt und entsprechende Abwehrmaßnahmen eingeleitet werden

privilegierte Benutzerkonten und Zugangsrechte durch eine effiziente Kontrolle vor Datenschutzverletzungen, sei es durch vorsätzliche Kompromittierung oder unangemessene Verwendung, geschützt sind

Schlanke Lösungen - echter Mehrwert

Damit IAM-Projekte schlank bleiben, ist KOGIT bei den eingesetzten Softwareprodukten bestrebt, die Standardfunktionen einzusetzen und nach Bedarf durch Customizing und/oder eigene Add-Ons und Plugins zu erweitern.

Die enge Zusammenarbeit der KOGIT mit führenden Softwareherstellern garantiert den Kunden Lösungen auf dem neusten Stand der Technik. Durch umfangreiches Branchen-Know-how und exzellente Expertise liefert KOGIT einen großen Mehrwert für die Kunden.

Erfahren Sie mehr über KOGITs Services
Digitale Identitäten rücken immer mehr ins Zentrum von Security Strategien. Kontaktieren Sie uns, um zu erfahren, wie Sie mit Identitiy Management Sicherheit garantieren, Kosten senken und Services optmieren können.